Manila International Auto Show 2013

MIAS was here again to show their wheels! It was held last April 4-7, 2013 at the World Trade Center Metro Manila. I would like to take each car a photo but then there were really plenty of them, so I made a video instead. I still had few pictures of us while in the show though.

DSC_0034

A one-time experience with this Mazda. Feels great!

DSC_0035

DSC_0055

Looks familiar? Oh yes you’re right! That’s one of those Harley-Davidson Motorcycles displayed in the show!

DSC_0058

DSC_0060

My handsome partner! :”> ❤

DSC_0081

(Sorry for that blurry image) With one of the MIAS babes. She’s actually at the booth where World of Tanks was located. And to complete your MIAS 2013 experience, here’s what I’ve got to show you. 😉 Don’t forget to watch it in HD!

Leave a comment