Milestone

Graduated at last! Unfortunately, not me. How I wish. LOL. It’s actually him, my partner in life. Yea, kinda obvious with that graduation outfit he’s wearing in that picture. That green color actually represents the course he took which is Bachelor of Science in Information Technology.

grad1

I love how both of us smile for the success he attained through his hard work! I’m a very proud girlfriend indeed! 🙂

grad2

I could really feel the relief he had this time now that he no longer have to deal with school works and the like. Another chapter awaits for him now that he is already prepared and ready to enter the what they call “real world”.

grad3

By the way, that’s his Mom and Dad. I love how I took a picture of his family. It’s my privilege to be there and be with them on this momentous day.

grad4

I’m more than grateful to have them. I feel so belong. I love them. 🙂

Leave a comment